Red Jade Updates

Much has happened in the lands of Kallisor and Hathreneir. Dariak first ventured out on his quest to locate the shards of the Red Jade in Book 1: Journeys in Kallisor. His quest was unfinished and he and his new companions continued their journey back through Kallisor and into Dariak’s homeland of Hathreneir in Book 2: The Shattered Shards. Gathering the jades fractured his team and he had one more task left to complete before the end of Book 3: The Assembly, which is now available. And this morning, Dariak’s quest reached its conclusion as I finished edits on Book 4: The Forgotten Tribe. It will take another two weeks or so to release the final entry in the Red Jade series, but the end is nigh!

This entire journey has been phenomenal and I plan to craft out a more detailed start-to-finish description of the process to help my fellow indie authors along the way. Some areas have been easier than others and it’s kind of funny to think that writing this epic tale was the easiest part. The stories and the characters kept me well informed of what was happening to them along the way.


Red Jade: Book 3: The Assembly – Now Available!

Book 3: The Assembly released two weeks ago and there was so much going on here, I didn’t even write a post about it! I do apologize. To celebrate its release, I have placed the Kindle edition of Book 1: Journeys in Kallisor on sale for 99¢. Please help spread the word and tell everyone to grab a copy!

And if you have read any or all of the books, it would be a huge honor if you could please rate and review them on Amazon. Thank you so much for your support and I hope to have Book 4 in your hands before the end of June.

Quick links:

Red Jade: Book 1: Journeys in Kallisor

Red Jade: Book 2: The Shattered Shards

Red Jade: Book 3: The Assembly

Red Jade: Book 4: The Forgotten Tribe (forthcoming)


One thought on “Red Jade Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *